Contact Us

Democracy North Carolina

1821 Green Street
Durham, NC
27705-4114

Phone: 919-286-6000 or 1-888-OUR-VOTE

Fax: 919-286-6023

Email: info@democracy-nc.org

Connect With Us!

Donations

For any questions about how to contribute to Democracy North Carolina, please contact Becky Carver at becky@democracy-nc.org or 919-286-6000 ext. 12.

Media Inquiries

Please contact Bob Hall at sprc@mindspring.com or 919-489-1931.


Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Leigh Bradley Office Manager leigh@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7910
Omisade Burney-Scott Training Director omisade@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7919
Becky Carver Development Director becky@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7912
Gabe Casalett Communications Specialist gabe@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7920
Robert Dawkins Field Organizer, Piedmont NC robert@democracy-nc.org 704-957-3105
Cheryl Ellis Organizing Director cheryl@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7931
Jennifer Frye Associate Director jenn@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7915
Jake Gellar-Goad Volunteer & Admin Coordinator jake@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7914
Isela Gutiérrez-Gunter Associate Research Director isela@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7918
Bob Hall Executive Director sprc@mindspring.com 919-908-7925
Shoneca Kent Field Organizer, Eastern NC shoneca@democracy-nc.org 252-885-5187
Nancy Shakir Field Organizer, Southeast NC nancy@democracy-nc.org 919-527-5441
Adam Sotak Campaigns Organizer adam@democracy-nc.org 919-908-7911
Linda Sutton Field Organizer, Central NC linda@democracy-nc.org 336-870-2168